Due to the effect of Covid-19, we currently stop providing visa services for foreigners until April 15, 2020. We will update the newest announcement soon. Many thanks.

What types of e-Visa are there?

Updated time: Mar 14, 2015

There are four kinds of India e-Visa for the ordinary passport only:

  • Tourist e-Visa – for holidays, travelling, sightseeing, visiting friends or relatives;
  • Medical e-Visa – for treatment in the hospital or with specific doctors in India; and
  • Business e-Visa – for doing business in India.

Conference e-Visa - for visiting India for international conferences, or on certain subjects, may be issued to delegates provided they have an invitation to a conference/seminar/workshop being organized in India by a Ministry or Department of the Government of India, State Governments

Related FAQs


View more
International Women’s Day
Sale off: 40% Code: WDAY20

International Women’s Day

Love Is In The Air
Sale off: 35% Code: VDAY20

Love Is In The Air


All information entered on this form will be kept strictly confidential and subject to our privacy policy once received by us. Your transaction will be secured using SSL/TLS encryption.